Shop
Customer Reviews
Ladybug Florist
Local Oxford, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (152 reviews)
Date: Aug 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

While I placed the order via the internet, Lady Bug associate called me to inform me that they currently didn't have the flowers as demonstrated on the web site; however, would be able to put together a very nice arrangement. Delivery was flawless and the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom received the most beautiful flowers for her 89th birthday. Colorful yellow roses with sunflowers and lilac colored flowers blended well and pleasant to look at. Thank you.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Website was very easy to use and the plant we ordered was perfect!
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient of flowers we had sent can’t say enough words to describe how beautiful the arrangement and balloon was that were sent to her. I saw a photo and was amazed at what a remarkable job the florist did when making this arrangement. I had to call them to personally thank them!!!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service and wonderful arrangement.
Date: Jun 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and lasted about 2 weeks! Would definitely order again.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were beautiful, so much more than I had ever expected! We choose the grape wreath for my grandfather's funeral. It was perfect. The ease of creating the order online made this so much easier in such a difficult time. We thank you for incredible work and service.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very Happy with the ease of ordering & service . Thank You !
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have been so impressed with this business since I started ordering direct.It is so much easier to order flowers in the same town.Living out of state you never know what you're going to get.All arrangements have been beautiful.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Just plain gorgeous.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

5 stars
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement delivered by LadyBug Florist was exactly as pictured and my mother couldn't have been happier.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

living out of state it's hard to know what you're getting.The folks at Lady Bug were great and the flowers were beautiful.I will be using them from now on.Thanks again for a great job!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement I received for Valentine's Day is absolutely beautiful. Ladybug florist did an excellent job. Will definitely use Ladybug florist for my next and future floral needs.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Last minute arrangement I asked them to do and came out beautiful, can't go wrong here and your supporting local business.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife said these were the best flowers she has ever received. Will definitely be using Ladybug again.
Date: Nov 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

A very beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer services! Shopping with Lady Bug Florist is definitely a positive experience. We were very impressed by the warm welcome received speaking with the owner Mrs. Sharen. She is a great designer, very knowledgeable, very helpful and great to work with. We are definitely recommending Lady Bug Florist to our family and friends. They really go the extra mile to make sure that the customers have a positive experience. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer services! Shopping with LadyBug Florist is definitely a positive experience. We were very impressed by the warm welcome received speaking with the owner Mrs. Sharen. She is a great designer, very knowledgeable, very helpful and great to work with. We are definitely recommending LadyBug Florist to our family and friends. They really go the extra mile to make sure that the customers have a positive experience. Flowers were beautiful and fresh. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

excellent flowers, pleasant people to deal with
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and right on time. Pat Masterson
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom's mother's day arrangement was gorgeous. The flowers were fresh, color combination was perfect. She absolutely loved it. I will certainly be placing more orders in the future. Thanks again.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom's mother's day arrangement was gorgeous. The flowers were fresh, color combination was perfect. She absolutely loved it. I will certainly be placing more orders in the future. Thanks again.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very friendly and patient. Great customer service. I would recommend this company to others. Wonderful doing business with them.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were fresh, beautiful and 4 days later, still beautiful. thanks!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

AWESOME! The BEST florist in New England XXOO
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fabulous, Fabulous plant arrangement for my mom, she LOVED it!. I will never buy from anyone else. Love ya Sharon. Your arrangements are top designs. You are the BEST ever.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The bouquet of flowers was absolutely beautiful and delivered within hours of me placing the online order. Very satisfied customer, will do business with you again.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

My cousin was very pleased with the holiday floral arrangement. It is so convenient to be able to order online and deal with a local florist when I want to remember her, in Oxford, MA.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your flowers were delivered on Saturday Oct. 28 to Paradis Funeral Home in Oxford. The arrangement and the flowers used were spectacular. I will definetly be ordering from LadyBug Florist again!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and so fresh.
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ladybug actually called to confirm the order as gladiolas are notorious for opening slowly and not all at once. They wanted to make sure I understood and wanted to keep the order as is. I thought that was very nice of them.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ME

I love a few states away and can always count on Ladybug Florist to deliver on time. The arrangements are always a step above what I expect and are always filled extremely fresh plants. I love that I can support a hometown small buainess.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live out of town, but my family lives where Ladybug florist is, I started ordering there several years ago. They have always been great. This year for Easter, I ordered on line and my elderly mother called the same afternoon saying she received them and we're beautiful. Thanks Ladybug!
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

She said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were stunning they were delivered on time the purchase online was very easy to make .
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were easy to purchase and absolutely beautiful. They were delivered on time and the delivery person was very friendly.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my wife for valentine's day! ! Absolutely perfect, just what I expected. Thanks for helping me make this day special! !
Date: Nov 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the arrangement. It looked beautiful stayed looking fresh for almost 3 weeks.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered very promptly - same day - and they've held up very well. With the exception of the roses, of course, they still look nice a week later.
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Have had many flower arrangements delivered and they are all great.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother loved the yellow roses you delivered. She said they were beautiful, full and nicely arranged.
Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter in GA sends me Ladybug items 3 or 4 times a year. They are always beautiful and of high quality. The arrangement for Easter lasted until Mothers Day in a cool area! Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent arrangement. Everyone raved about it.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

PERFECT TIMING! GREAT SERVICE! DELIVERY DRIVER WAS AWESOME! A+
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had sent an arrangement to a friend for her 99th birthday. Ladybug Florist actually called me when they attempted to deliver to say that she had passed away (I hadn't heard yet)and they would go ahead and remove the charge from my credit card. Though it wasn't the best way to find out someone had passed I did appreciate the call. They could have left the flowers anyway and not notified me, thankful they were honest.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exceeded expectations.... Well, not really, over the years I have learned to only expect perfection. From the ease of ordering on line, to the electronic notification that my order was delivered to the pride and joy the recipient experiences..I love Ladybug!
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

My cousin said the flowers were very beautiful and she enjoyed the. Thank you. December is a very difficult time for her, the flowers help ease her pain.
Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

They delivered a GORGEOUS bouquet with very little lead time. ordering online was super simple!
Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was told the roses were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Nov 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Really lovely bouquet, my Mother loved it. Would have given 5 stars if delivery notice I requested had been sent out sooner. That aside I will do business again.
Date: Nov 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was real satisfied and so was my receiver thank you very much. I do plan on ordering from you again.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: RI

At such a sad time for my friend and colleague the family was able to smile because the basket that was created was, simply put, wonderful. Thank you
Date: Oct 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Heather just did the flowers for our DIY wedding and they were absolutely perfect. We had received quotes at other florists, and Ladybug was not only the best in terms of price but it was certainly the best in terms of understanding our style and vision. I showed Heather pictures from Pinterest of what I had in mind, and she created absolutely beautiful bouquets that were very reasonably priced. I just received my wedding pictures back and when showing them to people, everyone comments on the picture that focuses on the bouquets. Lots of ooos and ahhhs. Thank you so much Ladybug Florist!
Date: Aug 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I recently had ladybug do the flowers for my wedding. We were so happy with all the arrangements they did! Heather and Stacy knew exactly what style and look I was going for and they completey nailed it! The flowers were beautiful and fresh and I know that the owner, Mary, goes out of her way to get the best flowers available . All night long people whom weren't even at the wedding were saying how beautiful the flowers were. Flowers are a big part of the wedding day and without reservation, I would recommend ladybug florist. Real people who care about making your day beautiful. Wonderful to work with , they really nailed it:) thank you ladybug.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful. My mom loved it and it lasted a very long time As of Sunday we still had a few carnations that were alive.. Thanks
Date: Jun 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Outstanding customer service, flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The floral arrangement was very different, and beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers are beutiful and fresh. the roses smell wonderful. i am always very pleased with flowers recieved by you. Thank you very much!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Online ordering process was very easy!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was happy my friend received her beautiful flowers on the day I was hoping she'd get them and they were nice and colorful! Thanks LadyBug!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

according to the recepients of the funeral of a dear friend, the flowers were a big hit. beautiful and the service was timely. thank you for the great long distance service. we appreciate it. mrs.bobbie baughman
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My mom was pleased with her birthday arrangement!!
Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Well, we did not see the arrangement however everything went very easy with the ordering process with clear photos and understanding of the item ordered.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

PRICE WAS HIGH FOR SHIPPING EXCILLENT SERVICE! RECIEVED VERY FAST!
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for posting these facoobek pages of the wire services. As a florist for the past 39 years, I am embarrassed to be a member of Teleflora and will be canceling my membership. I have felt for the past few years that the wire services are a detriment to the integrity of the flower business by their promises to deliver the world .same day delivery no second choices and all for 29.99.Their frenzy to capture as many orders as possible without letting the customers know the limitations of the florists is the epitomy of greed. They undersell the product, over promise the expectations of the customer, and set the florist up for failure. It is time for florists to develop their own websites and educate the public to use a search engine to find flowers delivered in and urge them to talk directly to the local florist in the town where they want the flowers delivered. Wire services are no longer needed in the age of free long distance and the internet.
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement is beautiful!
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were perfect and the flower that was sent to the widow had a sincere impact to her. Thanks and will use you again and will be recommend DAN
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received my flowers for my Birthday and they were beautiful. It has been 5 days, and they still look great. The flowers have such a vibrant color to them... Thank you so much. I just love flowers.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful, and delivered on time. The email notifying me that they had been delivered, made it easy and worry free.
Date: Jul 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was beautiful and delivered prompt as ordered Thank You
Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very fast delivery and beautiful flowers.
Date: Jul 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was very easy to get my order placed and you took it from there ... delivered on time and we were told the arrangement was beautiful. Since we live in California, it was a good level of comfort that you had the referral of the funeral home. Thank you for helping make a sad event a little more pleasant.
Date: Jun 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were beautiful and the teddy bear oh so cute. overall very cheery. thank you very much. job well done.
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful! Such a pretty spring bouquet. Much Thanks
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

This arrangement was far and away the most beautiful I have ever received. The flowers were ultra fresh, larger and more colorful than any I've seen, and the arrangement was absolutely perfect.
Date: Dec 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Have always been very happy with everything I have purchased and received myself as a gift.
Date: Nov 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement for my brothers funeral was beautiful
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered 2 different products. Both recipients were very pleased. Woul defiantly order again. Online was very easy to use.
Date: Oct 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

Ladybug Florist has been my flower shop of choice for quite a while. They did a beautiful job on the flowers for my father's funeral and all the other arrangements I have purchased both before and since have been nothing short of spectacular. Online, on the phone and in person, the people at Ladybug are wonderful to work with and I look forward to sending many more arrangements through this fantastic shop!
Date: Sep 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Sep 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers came on schedule, looked awesome! Thank You!
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great service - comments on the arrangement was "beautiful". Thanks.
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered a fruit basket which my friend said was very nice and she loved it. I never got confirmation that it was delivered and the website gave me one price for the basket and yet the florist said they didn't have them for that price.
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ME

The flowers were for my cousin, delivered on time. She said they were so beautiful, and enjoyed them very much.
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

AFAIC that's the best anwesr so far!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WV

The recipient said the arrangement was absolutely gorgeous. Some flowers opened as the days went on. She was very satisfied, as was I. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I seny this arrangement to my sister after her surgery and she told me how beautiful it was. Thankyou for making that possible!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivery man was very pleasant and my arrangement was breath taking.
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

What a beautiful arrangement you sent to the church for our friend's memorial service. Clearly a lot of care went into it, as well as the delivery to the church. I would highly recommend you.
Date: Nov 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Flowers that I sent were greatly loved beautiful colors and they loved the concept of the candy corn. Great Job! Would highly recommend and will be using Lady Bug florist again
Date: Nov 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sent a bouquet to my boyfriend for his birthday through the web. It arrived ontime and was beautiful, according to him. Would use your services again!
Date: Sep 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was stunning. I was very pleased with the experience. I will definitely purchase flowers again from Ladybug Florist.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered on line as suggested by the funeral home and it was delivered and looked just like the pic.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Third time ordering directly off the website. Excellent feedback from recipients and easy to use website. I'm very satisfied and glad to have found them.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great arrangement - flowers still look good - very happy.
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received for Mother's Day were absolutely beautiful. Thank you so much
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Flowers were delivered on time and were beautifully arranged. thank you so much!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Their website was very easy to use and I heard from the recipient that the flowers were beautiful. The only thing that separated a 4 from a 5 is that I got email confirmation that the flowers were delivered, like, 4 days later, when it would have been nice to get it sooner.
Date: Apr 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always love the flowers I get from Lady Bug. They have lasted longer than other flowers ordered at other locations and they are always beautifuly arranged. We all love Lady Bug at Wilson. I am glad to get this because I really wanted you to know how much we love your flowers! Thank You, Sun
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

Recipients liked the all-white arrangement very much. thanks
Date: Apr 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangment is beautiful. It brought big smiles to my aunts face. THanks - Jackie Letourneau
Date: Feb 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very pleased - roses were fresh and still lasting - nice job.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very impressed with the customer service. Everything was perfect! Will use Ladybug Florist again for sure.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

wonderful - plant was beautiful - website easy to use would reccomend
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. I have had them for a week and the roses are still blooming. The fall flower arrangement was awesome. I had many comments on the arrangement from the people at work. i put them on the table for parent/ teacher conferences and many parents commented on how lovely they were. Thank you.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers looked beautiful. Thank you for your time and care.
Date: Sep 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The receipient was very pleased with the arrangement. Sounds like it looked just like the picture! Thank you.
Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used Lady Bug Florist several times for special occasions and for my son's proms the flowers and the boutinere's they made were spectacular and reasonably priced. They are my go to Florist.
Date: Jul 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were delivered in a timely manner and they were very attractive
Date: Jul 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

the service was excellent and the flowers are lovely.
Date: Jul 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NJ

It got there on time, that was nice. Not sure how the plant looked but hopefully it looked good.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 22, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CT

The shop is so beautiful and packed with fabulous and unique items for myself or as a gift. A real fun place to browse around. Also, the staff at Ladybug are very friendly and accomodating. They really make me feel welcome when I come in.
Date: Jul 30, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MA

The customer service is outstanding. The quality and prices are also the best I have seen. They have a great selection of finished arangements in their case and are very helpful in every way to ensure that your needs are met. The gift shop had loads of unique selections, you could easily spend a hour just browsing.
Date: Oct 19, 2005
Name:

State/Province: CT

Easy to get to, great parking and service! The store just smells like heaven.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Oxford, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Yelp

Ladybug Florist
340 Main Street
Oxford, MA. 01540
Local: (508) 987-2550

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-sl

|


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase